30 Minutes, just for me. {Series} Week 1

30 Minute Hit

30 Minute Hit New Westminster

So I’ve made it through my first week at 30 Minute Hit  and I’m still enjoying it!

I made it in 4 times over the past week and I’m feeling phenomenal! The first session that I went to was tough. Starting out with a new fitness routine, your body starts using muscles that you obviously haven’t been paying too much attention too before.

My arms, calves, and hamstrings were screaming the most, but settled into it after my second session. The more I went, the easier it became. I also had the privilege of meeting more of the trainers, who were just as fantastic and supportive as Stacey has been. My sister has even signed up for the FREE Trial Session.

Week 1 (front)

Week 1 (front)

Week 1 (side)

Week 1 (side)

 

Here’s me being brave and sharing my 1st images for my journey.

Kick the *&%! out of Cancer

Kick the *&%! out of Cancer

Throughout the month of October, members are invited to participate, as 30 Minute Hit Kicks the *&%! Out of Cancer , honoring or remembering their mother, sister, aunt, cousin, grandmother, friend etc. With every jab, cross, front kick and uppercut, their members will help to uncover the cure for women’s cancer through the number of times they complete the 30 Minute Hit Circuit in the month of October.

I will be sporting pink throughout the month honoring my own friends and family who have suffered this terrible disease.

Leave a Reply

