30 Minutes, just for me. {Series} Week 2

30 Minute Hit

30 Minute Hit New Westminster

So here I am, just completed week 2 .

This week was a bad week for me:( Hubby was away for work and I was solo Mom for the beginning of the week. So, I didn’t make it in for a workout until Tuesday night. It was a great workout and I seriously got my sweat on! Bob was no match for me.

DSC02382

Bob

Then, two nights in a row of evening meetings, took away my workout nights. LAME!!

Come Friday night, my girlfriend and I head out of town for my very 1st EVER, weekend away from the kiddos! This was a much needed break for me as I have never ever had a night away from the kids since my daughter was born 4 years ago!

Needless to say, poor commitment by me this past week. But sometimes life throws a wrench in your best laid plans. I promise myself to do a better job this week and kick Bob’s butt more than once;)

Don’t forget, 30 Minute Hit is raising funds to Kick the *&%! Out Of Cancer, so please follow the link and make a donation in support of the BC Cancer Foundation.

Kick the *&%! out of Cancer

Kick the *&%! Out of Cancer

One thought on “30 Minutes, just for me. {Series} Week 2

Leave a Reply

