30 Minutes, just for me. {Series} Week 3

30 Minute Hit New West minster

30 Minute Hit New Westminster

I’m 3 weeks in now and feeling AWESOME!!

I managed to get 3 days in this week. Hubby’s been traveling again for work, so that’s all I could manage this week. Little Dude’s not a huge fan of Mommy kicking some butt while he hangs out by himself, so I haven’t been able to take advantage of the kiddie corral as of yet. I think on a non-preschool day, I’ll attempt it again with my almost 4yo as well, so she can keep the wee lad occupied and distracted.

The 3 days that I did manage were sweaty, butt-kicking sessions. Every time I went in, the trainers made sure that I was working my hardest and even pushing me harder, so that I was getting the best workout possible. Stacey, Beau and Alayna were super supportive and motivating this week and I look forward to meeting and being pushed the other awesome trainers at my future workouts.

Let me introduce you to the trainers at 30 Minute Hit New Westminster. There is Beau, Monika, Kalia, Danie, Danielle, Alayna, Brett, Stacey, Katherine, and Nik B. And be assured, all of them will do their best to ensure that you have the best workout possible:)

I also found out that you can “Hit Hop”. You can visit other locations of 30 Minute Hit if you’d like to. Say you’re traveling out of town or maybe you just wanted to check out one of the other local studios, all you have to do is sign the waiver at that particular location and you can go right ahead and kick “Bob’s” butt. This is AWESOME news if you are planning on being away from home, but still want to get your workout in!!

Bob

Bob

Don’t forget, for the month of October, 30 Minute Hit is raising funds to Kick the *&%! Out of Cancer, so if you’d like to make a donation, please click on the link and help them get to their goal of $130,000.

Kick the *&%! out of Cancer

Kick the *&%! out of Cancer

Leave a Reply

