30 Minutes, just for me. {Series} Week 4

30 Minute Hit New Westminster

30 Minute Hit New Westminster

This week has been terrible!!

Hubby was away most of the week, so I was unable to get in for a workout. Our daughter started soccer, so that was also another busy night. Blargh, sometimes life throws a you a curve ball and messes with your plans and commitments:( I know I’m just letting myself down, but I will strive to do the best that I can under the circumstances.

Just to remind you that 30 Minute Hit is raising funds for Cancer Awareness through their “Kick the *&%! Out of Cancer” campaign. Please make a donation by clicking on the link.

Kick the *&%! out of Cancer

Kick the *&%! out of Cancer

Leave a Reply

