30 Minutes, just for me. {Series} Week 6

30 Minute Hit New Westminster

30 Minute Hit New Westminster

This week was a pretty good week. I used the new techniques that Brett showed me and I am already feeling that different muscles have been used and my arms aren’t so tired. My speed has increased and my endurance has improved. I asked Brett how long you should work at each level before proceding onto the next and he said that it’s a good idea to stick to one level for a few months, just change your technique.

I feel so comfortable going to workout at 30 Minute Hit, not only are the trainers are so friendly and motivating, but the ladies that workout there are as well. They are there for a great workout, but they’ll also chat with you. Sure you’re tired when you finish, but it’s a good tired. And these ladies are always smiling when they are done. Nothing makes me happier than taking out the days frustration out on “Bob”. I can push myself hard, hit hard, and when I’m done, I feel refreshed and my mind has cleared. And only took 30 minutes out of my day, so I can get back home in time to tuck the wee lass and lad into bed.

You're gonna get it, Bob!

You’re gonna get it, Bob!

Have you signed up for your FREE Trial Session yet?

Don’t forget, 30 Minute Hit is raising funds for the moth of October with “Kick the *&%! Out of Cancer“! Please make a donation and help them reach there goal of $130,000.

Kick the *&%! out of Cancer

Kick the *&%! out of Cancer

 

Leave a Reply

