30 Minutes, just for me. {Series} Week 9

20131110-205245.jpg

Well, here I am, Week 9.

I’m sad to say that the fat lady has sung for me:(

I have realized that my family’s schedule conflicts too much for me to continue with my plan for 30 Minute Hit. With hubby away for work so much and Little Dude not wanting to hang out by himself in the “kiddie corral”, I have not made it into the gym for 2 weeks and now we’re on holidays for another week.

I will honestly say that I completely enjoyed working out with the team of trainers at 30 Minute Hit New Westminster and I highly recommend the company for any ladies who are looking for an intense yet fulfilling workout. It’s only 30 minutes, but you feel like you’ve been there for longer.

If you’d like to try the FREE trial session, just fill out the online form and they will get in touch with you to set up a time.

Again, I am so sad to have to give this up, but maybe when our schedules align better, I’ll be able to get back in a kick Bob’s butt!

20131110-210529.jpg

2 thoughts on “30 Minutes, just for me. {Series} Week 9

Leave a Reply

