Glam nails that you can do at home! #YMCCommunity #JamberryNails

When was the last time that you had the time and finances to get your nails done?

20140526-141240-51160488.jpgI refuse to go and pay to have a manicure done!

Every time I have one done, I ALWAYS destroy it within minutes! Whether it’s getting my money out to pay for it, grabbing my car keys or putting on my coat, it never fails, I always ding them up!

What a waste of money, in my eyes.

Being a busy Mom of two under 5, I don’t have the money or time to spend getting my nails done, and letting them set to ensure a lasting set of gorgeous nails.

Or do I…?

A girlfriend recently introduced me to Jamberry Nails.

20140526-142437-51877355.jpg
Jamberry Nails are nail wraps that you can apply at home for WAY less than you would pay for at a nail salon. There are hundreds of patterns and colours to choose from. So if you want to match your mood, outfit or season, you can change up your nail styles in no time and not break the bank, or lose precious time away from your kids.

20140526-143202-52322397.jpg
To get your own set of Jamberry Nails, you can go online and find a consultant near you.

Tracy’s Jamberry Nails has generously offered a set of Jamberry Nail wraps to one lucky Raincity Parent reader! This giveaway runs May 28th – June 4th, 2014 and is open to Canadian residents only. Enter via the Rafflecopter link below.
a Rafflecopter giveaway

Contact Tracy directly at http://www.facebook.com/tracysjamberrynails to get FREE shipping! Available from now until the end of June.

10 thoughts on “Glam nails that you can do at home! #YMCCommunity #JamberryNails

  1. I am sooo anxious to try these!
    I absolutely love getting manicures…but totally have trouble finding time, too. And then they chip and I’m left with yucky looking nails that I can never find the time to keep up with a one year old to run after. I’ve heard you don’t have that problem with Jamberry! : )

    Like

  2. I’ve seen these nail wraps around and have been dying to try! I used to be the Nail Queen but after my 4yr old was born that reign quickly ended! Could Jamberry be the solution? Could the self.proclaimed Nail Queen make a comeback? Very excited to find out!

    Like

  3. Pingback: Jamberry Nail Wraps I will miss most as they retire August 2014

Leave a Reply

