Every kitchen deserves a good set of cookware. #CirculonCanada

Being a Stay-At-Home-Mom and the Chief Domestic Engineer of my palace, I’m a little bit possessive about the tools of my “trade”.

IMG_3807.JPG
I spend a lot of time in the kitchen prepping and cooking meals from scratch for my family. Whether it’s baking, frying, boiling, sautéing or stir frying, my appliances and cookware certainly get a beating.

When hubby and I got married six years ago, we had cookware on our registry (as every couple does) and since then, I’ve killed several pieces from that set from using them so much.

I think my grandparents had a cast iron set that my Gramma used for decades. I think one of my aunts now has them. So a good set is important to have, especially when you are doing a heck of a lot of cooking.
/home/wpcom/public_html/wp-content/blogs.dir/e2d/56378879/files/2014/12/img_3813.jpgCirculon is a top-quality cookware that has been around for nearly 30 years. They were the first company to introduce hard-anodized non-stick cookware, and the first hard-anodized cookware that is dishwasher-safe and suitable for all cooktops, including induction. Top quality DuPont Autograph non-stick delivers exceptional food release that reduces the need for oils and fats – resulting in healthy meals. Metal utensil safe, Circulon gourmet cookware offers a healthy cooking solution that is guaranteed to deliver long lasting non-stick performance and they back it with a lifetime guarantee.

Scrambly eggs

My kids LOVE bacon, and bacon grease gets super duper hot (once you get splattered, you’ll know what I mean), so the skillets I use need to be able to hold their own. It’s also nice to know that they won’t get destroyed if someone accidentally uses a metal utensil in them. And it’s great that these can just be tossed into the dishwasher to help save me from getting “dishpan hands”!

Be sure to visit the Circulon website to check out the fantastic products available as well as some tasty looking recipes to try out on those nights when you’re looking for inspiration.

I’m looking forward to cooking many more meals for my family in my new Circulon cookware!

Circulon cookware

Leave a Reply

