One less step for womenkind #GarnierSensitive

I have been have been wearing cosmetics since high school…

I have also tried numerous products to remove my makeup and clean my skin.

Having a Make-Up Artistry background, I am familiar with skincare and the use of some pretty resilient make-up. Waterproof mascara and some foundations require a little extra “elbow grease” to remove them. My bathroom counter is cluttered with cleansers, eye makeup remover and moisturizers, so being able to eliminate one step in my daily regime would be fantastic.

I just received Garnier’s Clean + for Sensitive Skin Makeup Removing Lotion Cleanser and I am very pleased with it’s performance. It easily removed my eye makeup, and left my skin feeling moisturized.

Garnier Clean+

This will definitely be my go-to the next time my kids get their faces painted at the next family-friendly event test we attend.

Garnier’s Clean + for Sensitive Skin removes stubborn makeup and calms sensitive skin. It also contains no alcohol, dyes or fragrances and is approved by the Canadian Dermatology Association.

Because disclaimers are important! Product has been provided by Garnier Canada, the opinions and language are my own, and in no way do they reflect Garnier Canada. 

http://sheblogscanada.com/review/198356454f92c0622b1d

Leave a Reply

