Take the Kids Soaring Over Spring Break! #FlyOverCanada {Giveaway}

Wouldn’t it be super cool to see Canada from a bird’s-eye view?

Whizzing through the sky over mountains, plains, water, cityscapes, and bridges!

FlyOver Canada

Here’s some more info about FlyOver Canada:

FlyOver Canada is the must-see attraction for kids in Vancouver. This award-winning, cinematic thrill ride offers an unparalleled perspective of the country’s vast landscape, bringing the Canadian geography book to life in an amazing way!

Strapped into seats, feet dangling, riders tilt, dip and dive high up over mountain peaks, towering forests, and cascading waterfalls, which all appear on a giant dome projection before them. Unlike any imax, this film is 4D and fully immersive, stimulating the senses with refreshing breezes, scents and mists natural to each environment.

FlyOver Canada

From March 9-20, children and youth (under 17 years of age) are treated to a 25% “Spring Break” discount.

Tickets are available at flyovercanada.com. Children must be at least 102cm (40″) to enter FlyOver Canada (approximate height of average a 4 year-old). Children 12 and under must be accompanied by an adult or guardian aged 14 years or old.

FlyOver Canada has generously provided Raincity Parent, two (2) tickets to giveaway to one lucky reader! Please enter via the Rafflecopter link below. Contest runs from March 14th-21st, 2015 and is open to residents of Greater Vancouver and surrounding areas.

a Rafflecopter giveaway

17 thoughts on “Take the Kids Soaring Over Spring Break! #FlyOverCanada {Giveaway}

  1. I’ve been hoping to get to the maritimes…it’s been far too long and I’d love to go back with my husband and my son. Super curious to check out Fly Over Canada, too…my husband was just saying it would be something fun to do when my in-laws come visit!

    Like

  2. I would pick Montreal; my mom was born there, and I grew up hearing stores about it. I’d hoped to visit with her sometime and have her show me all the places I’d heard about, but she passed away before I got the chance. Life’s short, live now!

    Like

  3. First of all I love all the comments about going east, I’m from Halifax and everything good you hear is true!! I’ve been to every province except Newfoundland, where my moms family is from, I would love to go there!

    Like

Leave a Reply

