Add a little bit more sweetness to your day…naturally. #Honibe {Giveaway}

Waking up at the crack of dawn by being tickled by your little one is a pretty sweet way to wake up.

I’ve never been much of a morning person (I’m still not, but coffee helps), but getting up to spend the day with my kids sure beats the alarm clock yelling at me to get my rear in gear and off to work.

Until I was pregnant, breakfast was never something that I did. I just could not bring myself to eat anything until at least 10:00am, and usually be then, I was totally starvolo! I even started taking vitamins while I was pregnant. Another thing I hadn’t done since being a kid and choking back those aweful Flintstone vitamins.

Photo credit: Reddit

Photo credit: Reddit

Vitamins have come a long way since I was a kid. Consumers are more aware of what manufacturers include in their products and they are demanding less artificial junk and more natural ingredients.

Honibe® is a manufacturer who listens to what consumers wants.

HonibeThe number one ingredient in their products is honey!

Honey is a natural sugar produced by bees and is known for it’s antibacterial and anti-inflammatory properties. It is used to aid in digestion, athletes use it as a natural energy source, diabetics use it to help control sugar levels, it can help with weight loss, insomnia, cough relief and helps boost your immune system.

Honibe Honey Gummies

Honibe’s® Honey Gummies are delicious vitamins that both kids and grown-ups can enjoy. They contain honey and just the right amount of vitamins and minerals that you need to maintain a healthy body with only natural colours and flavours.

Honibe® Honey Gummies can be found at your local pharmacies or you can check here to locate the stores nearest to you.

Honibe Honey Gummies

GIVEAWAY!!!!

Enter to WIN a 1 year supply of Honibe® Honey Gummies! This contest is open to Canadian residents 18+ (excluding Quebec). Please enter via the Rafflecopter link below.

a Rafflecopter giveaway

One thought on “Add a little bit more sweetness to your day…naturally. #Honibe {Giveaway}

Leave a Reply

