A natural birth control that’s been around since the beginning of man. 

I’ve recently discovered that I have been oblivious to a natural birth control that has been right under my nose…

I was totally unaware of it’s presence and the magnitude of it’s power.

This year, specifically, we have been very pleased with it’s capability.

“What is this amazing thing?”, you ask? And, “Where can I get it?!”

Well…it’s only good for one year, and it’s something that only you can provide.

Ready?

It’s a 3yo!

Our son is on the cusp of turning three, and “Oh Mylanta!” this is a trying time!

The temper tantrums, the throwing of things, hitting, back talk and, my favourite, the sheer volume of noise coming out of him, definitely quashes any random thought about having another child!

  
We were very fortunate with our daughter, as we never had any issues during her third year, but Karma’s a bitch sometimes. 

I’m still trying to figure out if it’s a “boy thing” and “second kid thing” or a bit of both. I guess it’s like trying to figure out the meaning of life…

No one will ever really know.

I suspect this next year to be very intense and I hope to heck, my patience will last and I won’t lose my mind. I find that my running helps and the occasional glass of wine.

Did I say “occasional”?

One thought on “A natural birth control that’s been around since the beginning of man. 

Leave a Reply

